Sales Reps

Les Buell
Company: Hawkeye Sales, Inc
Territory: GA, AL
Bus Fax: (770) 565-2121
Bus Phone: (678) 522-3438
Mobile: (678) 522-3438
Email: les@hawkeyesales.com
Rayl Evans
Company: Rayl Group Ltd
Territory: AZ,NM, Las Vegas, El Paso
Bus Fax: (480) 892-2151
Bus Phone: (480) 892-4252
Mobile: (480) 570-5081
Email: rayl_group_ltd@msn.com
Jim Falco
Territory: Central & Western NY
Bus Fax: (315) 455-2741
Bus Phone: (315) 455-2741
Mobile: (315) 439-4267
Email: falc@twcny.rr.com
Ron Flak
Territory: Florida (ALL)
Bus Fax: (407) 293-8791
Bus Phone: (407) 297-0961
Mobile: (407) 341-3932
Email: flgolfrep@aol.com
Kevin Haeberle
Territory: Central and So. California
Mobile: (310) 962-8231
Email: k_haeberle@netscape.com

Andrew French
Territory: E. PA, South NJ, N. DE
Mobile: (610) 836-2957
Email: golfrep.french23@gmail.com

Rick Moran
Territory: Select Cty’s Eastern NY
Bus Fax: (518) 587-7662
Bus: Phone: (518) 587-7662
Mobile: (518) 669-1336
Email: Fjmoran47@hotmail.com
Devon Newell Holden
Company: Newell Golf Sales
Territory: Ohio
Bus Fax: (740 990-8776
Bus Phone: (740 990-8776
Mobile: (740) 816-2395
Email: devon@ohgolfsales.com
Roger Pierson
Territory: CO, UT, WY
Bus Fax: (303) 985-3418
Bus Phone: (303) 985-4405
Mobile: (303) 881-8907
Email: golfspecialty@hotmail.com
Sylvain Roy
Company: SDR GOLF SALES
Territory: Eastern MA, RI, NH, ME
Bus Fax: (800) 639-5404
Bus Phone: (603) 625-2571
Mobile: (603) 321-9390
Email: sylvain@deadperfectgolf.com
Britt Sloan
Territory: VA, MD, S.DE
Bus Fax: (301)929-1867
Mobile: (301) 529-7888
Email: sloangolf@verizon.net
Glen Turton
Territory: KY /TN
Bus Fax: (615) 643-8007
Bus Phone: (615) 643-8006
Mobile: (615) 545-9748
Email: glenturton@aol.com
Doyle Thames
Territory: So. Texas
Bus Fax: (830) 557-4008
Bus Phone: (830) 557-4007
Mobile: (210) 241-3392
Email: dthames@satx.rr.com
James Ward
Territory: W.VA
Bus Fax: (740) 894-1820
Bus Phone: (304) 525-6642
Email: gloriajward@comcast.net
James S. Vincent Jr.
Territory: OK,Northern TX, Central TX
Bus Phone: (619) 243-4793
Email: v3golf@gmail.com

One Response to "Sales Reps"